NO TIME TO POST THIS WEEK

Unfortunately, I don’t have any time to post to any of my blogs until Friday. I feel like an old person because I have too many doctors appointments. The thing is I’m really not that old. I’m so sick and tired of getting my stupid blood pressure checked and risking my health every time I have to go to the stupid doctor. I don’t even trust doctors. I have in mind telling my regular doctor I refuse to come back for another blood pressure check. I don’t care what they say. Enough is enough.

Categories: Random Posts, Status Updates | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

