Stupid Speech Impairment

I really wish I didn’t have a stupid speech impairment and I could speak as clearly as any able bodied person. Sometimes, it’s hard for me to get out what I want to say. I wish I learned how to use sign language when I was a kid. Maybe then, I could say something with my mouth and go through the motions with my hands. Maybe that would have made it easier for me. I had speech therapy in school but that really didn’t help. I think it only made it worse.

Categories: Random Posts, Status Updates | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Stupid Speech Impairment

  1. My daughter was helped when she took arabic in college. No one in the class could pronounce the words. She said it was like everyone had to take speech thrrapy.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

